Our Staff

Leadership Team

Head Teacher:   Mrs Z. Rollinson
Deputy Head Teacher:   Mrs S. Davidson

Year 5 and 6 Phase Leader – class based:   Mrs J. Sutherland
Year 3 and 4 Phase Leader – class based:   Miss F. Jebb
Year 1 and 2 Phase Leader – class based:   Mrs F. Southall

SENDCO:   Miss S. Abley (Foster)

Class Teachers

Indigo – Year 6:   Miss Gardner
Violet – Year 6:   Mrs Sutherland
Lilac – Year 5:   Miss Roberts
Purple Year 4:   Miss Hazlehurst
Orange Year 4:   Miss Ali
Green Year 3: Mrs Lockwood
Blue Year 3:   Miss Jebb
Pink Year 2:   Mr Hammer
Yellow Year 1/2:   Mrs Southall
Red Year 1:   Mrs Whitehouse / Miss Cotham

Reception – Butterfly:   Mrs Richards
Nursery – Ladybird:   Mrs Abley (Foster)
Nursery -Busy Bee:   Mrs Abley (Foster)
Nursery – Caterpillars:   Mrs Abley (Foster)

Additional Teachers

Reading Recovery teacher:   Mrs E. Jackson

SEND Staff

BRP Reading support:   Mrs Cox (Pitt)
1:1 support:   Mrs Astley
1:1 support:   Mrs Langford
1:1 support:   Mrs Walker
1:1 support:   Miss Pearce
1:1 support:   Mrs Ward
Behaviour:   Ms CC

Learning Support

Indigo:   Miss P Preston
Violet:   Ms CC
Lilac:   Mrs Greenaway
Purple:   Miss Campbell
Orange:   Miss Campbell
Green:   Ms Price
Blue:   Miss Holder
Pink:   Mrs Tamber
Yellow:   Mrs Khanna

Butterfly:   Mrs Maisuria Mrs Cunneen
Nursery:   Mrs Sohal Mrs Evans

Site Staff

Site Manager:   Mr Parker-Musgrove
School Business Manager:   Mrs Chodhi-Multani
Finance Assistant:   Mrs Haywood
Data + HR Assistant:   Mrs Barnett
Home School Liasion Officer:   Mrs Robinson
Receptionist:   Mrs Martin
Apprentership:   Miss Cain

Cleaners:   Mrs Collier and Ms Blackford Miss Reid


Fulltime PPA and Management Cover

PPA Cover – Music:   Miss Baldwin
PPA Cover – P.E:   Miss Cotham
Management:   Ms Salmond


Lunchtime Supervisors

Nursery:   Mrs Bhoondpal
EYFS:   Mrs Marshall / Mrs Dudfield

Key Stage 1:   Miss Bagley / Miss Bagley

Key Stage 2:   Mrs Sutton / Mrs Weller / Miss Robinson / Miss Blackford / Mrs Record / Mrs Hazlehurst / Mrs Sandhu