School Calendar

School Calendar

Term Dates

Academic year 2020-2021

Inset days
1st September 2020
23rd October 2020

Provisionally inset days:
28th May 2021 and 7th June 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 Sept. 2020 to Fri 23 Oct. 2020

(Half Term: Mon 26 Oct. to Fri 30 Oct.)
Mon 2 Nov. 2020 to Fri18 Dec. 2020

Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 Jan. 2021 to Fri 12 Feb. 2021

(Half Term: Mon 15 Feb to Fri 19 Feb)
Mon 22 Feb 2021 to Thurs 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April 2021 to Fri 28 May 2021

(Half Term: Mon 31 May to Fri 4 June)
Mon 7 June 2021 to Wed 21 July 2021